Coming Up Week after Next but When? I’m Not Sure. Maybe End of June. Maybe a Week Between 4th and 24th of July.

A week-long marathon.
25 hours of writing.
It’s coming up.
After the conference.
When I have had the chance to catch my breath.
And Ann Dee, too.
And Kyra.

Five days long.
Word count goals.
Writing time goals.
How do we celebrate the end?
With a dance.
And music I like.
No rumba even though Ann Dee is a professional rumba girl.

Please pray for me NO MORE MIGRAINES.

AND DON’T FORGET MY SIGNING.
Saturday after the conference.
At The King’s English.
At 2 pm.
I think.

See you here after next week.

PS I am going to try and post–or have Kyra post–stuff we learn each day conference week. Not sure it will happen.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Coming Up Week after Next but When? I’m Not Sure. Maybe End of June. Maybe a Week Between 4th and 24th of July.

  1. Almost there, Carol! Count me in on praying for your migraines to stop. Thanks for all your work on the conference. It’s going to be awesome!

  2. Andrea

    I’ll pray for you too! And thank you, thank you for making this conference possible. I know SO much work goes into putting it together. One week left–can’t wait!

ThrowingUpComments

