Freaky Friday

Why is it FF?
Because we are posting.

Ann Dee Sent me this link this morning and FORCED me to watch it:

Trampire

All I have to say is, I know exactly what Will Ferrel means. And I also noticed he said someone’s name wrong.

Also, John Cusick sent me this:

“I’m hosting a webinar with Writer’s Digest on August 9th. I wanted to pass this along in case you know anyone who might be interested. They really ask us to promote our own webinars as much as possible, so I’m trying to get the word out:

Writing and Selling Sci-Fi & Fantasy for Kids and Teens”

I asked him about an explanation and he sent this: “The webinar is a 90 minute class that you take online. Participants will watch a power point presentation on their computers and hear my lovely voice, as I give a speech, live. Then at the end I’ll do a long Q & A. Everyone who signs up will also get a personalized query letter critique. The class costs $90, but is def. worth it (but then, I’m biased :) ). All the info can be found at this link: clicky!

John is great. Those of you who saw him at WIFYR know what I mean. He’s smart, talented and I think he’s going to be a big deal in the world of children’s books.

Finally–keep the titles of books about sisters coming. Thank you!

Happy weekend, Everyone!

2 Comments

Filed under CLW

2 responses to “Freaky Friday

  1. CLW

    Dang it–I hope that works.

ThrowingUpComments

