Happy, Sunny, Freezing Wednesday with Kyra

It’s Wednesday again.

It always comes back.

Wednesday.

It’s only Wednesday and I’m already overly stressed out.
And my brain won’t work.
It won’t write.
Or read.
Or anything.

All I want to do is sleep, and dream about things that won’t happen unless my brain starts working again.

Does anyone know the cure for fixing a broken mind?

I need to do some grocery shopping. There is basically NO food at my house.
I’m getting a gym pass today. Then I can get in a fight and win.
Just kidding.

I’m kind of freaking out about this stupid six month plan I had to fill out at work.
I also have this gnarly-ass cough. It’s been keeping me awake for a few weeks now. I bet it’s somehow life threatening.

I had this weird feeling I was going to die this year.

I’m going to write a book about a girl who thinks she’s going to die. Every day.
Now that I think about it, I think I started a story like that. But then it got boring so she died.
Died as in I forgot about her.

I wrote a bunch of pages and they disappeared. It’s those kinds of things that make myself pissed off at myself.
ugh.

I hope everyone is working hard on their goals!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

ThrowingUpComments

