Three Things Thursday

1.My husband sent me this link on nanowrimo because he knows I need all the help I can get. There are some good ideas. I especially like the 750words website because we all know point systems make the world go round.

2.  Another useful (maybe?) site for nanowrimo or for whenever you get in a writing rut is this little space.  It’s like having a writing teacher throwing exercises at you whenever you need them.

3. I like this girl. I dare someone to use her as inspiration for their next novel.

That’s all for now. I hope you are all having a wonderfully productive Thursday. Cheers.

2 Comments

Filed under Ann Dee

2 responses to “Three Things Thursday

  1. I’m sort of proud of that little girl backing her mom’s car across the street and then calling 911. She’s way more assertive than my kids would be. My kids wouldn’t even notice I wasn’t home.

    Also thanks for the links. Very helpful.

  2. Andrea

    Great links. Thanks!

ThrowingUpComments

