Things

Sometimes when I clean my house, it gets messy about two minutes later. So then I try again and it takes only one minute. This is very discouraging. But fun! And also I deserve it. Because I had the messiest room in my house growing up and my mom would get so frustrated with me. 

Why can’t I just live my life?! I’d say.

Or

I’m in charge of my own body (how does this relate to my room? I don’t know)

Or

I can’t find anything when my room is clean. 

My question for you is, have you changed since your teenage years? Have you become cleaner? Messier? More worried? More laid back? Do you feel better in your skin? Worse in your skin? The same? Do you feel insecure around cool people? Do you believe in cool people? Are you a cool person? If you were going to write a novel of your life, how would your character change from teen to now? How does this affect your writing? Your characters? Your day to day decisions? 

Also, what happened with Reese Witherspoon? So strange? 

Also also, is it okay to be shaped like a backwards S? I think so. 

That is all. 

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Things

  1. CLW

    Yes, it is fine to be a backwards S if you are going to have a baby.

    And Reese Witherspoon was drunk and is now apologetic. When I become a drunk, I will be apologetic, too.

    Have I changed? Yes. I have learned to be an adult even though I am still a real kid on the inside. I’m still as scared–or maybe more so–than I was.

    And I am way more tired. 🙂

    Plus isn’t Witherspoon a great last name?

  2. Kyra

    I have become an even more lame person. I’d say.
    But I’m not as messy. And I don’t yell as much.

  3. James NJ

    Haha. Good questions. . . I believe in cool people. I think most people are cool except for when they are stupid. Then the other percentage is stupid except when they’re cool. Also, it’s stupid to mess with stupid people, but so funny at the same time. Heheh. Jk that last part. Bad joke. And yeah I’m cool. Mostly. I think I’m smart too. According to one test my real age is 36, but my sister says I have the mentality of a teenage girl. Well I just had to comment. So thank you, good luck with things you all, and good bye.

  4. The older I get, the better I feel. And I don’t know what happened to Reese Witherspoon. I get all my popular culture information from Ann Dee, apparently.

  5. Dan

    If I ever get drunk and get pulled over for DUI I would hope that my wife would be with me and be even more drunk and stupid to take the spotlight off of me. I think Reese is a good wife.

ThrowingUpComments

