BOOKS

While Carol is recovering from the conference I will post three books that I want:

The Bomb

Image

I have heard amazing things about this book. It’s non-fiction but supposedly reads like a spy novel. I want.

The Ocean at the End of the Lane

Image

The cover alone makes me want to run out and buy this. I think it will be magical and possibly make me feel weightless? Maybe?

And then this one for my kids:

This Is Not a Good Idea

Image

I think it looks funny. And I like Mo Willems. Here’s the trailer. 

And one more for luck.

Creepy Carrots

Image

Because they are creepy.

What books should I also want?

1 Comment

by | June 24, 2013 · 3:07 pm

One response to “BOOKS

  1. my kids are loving graphic novels right now. so maybe Missile Mouse. we’ve only read a few excerpts, but they love his stories. so i’m thinking a full GN would be awesome.

ThrowingUpComments

