Kyra Leigh, Queen Bee

Happy blog day.

Are ya’ll about halfway through your amazing novels?

How’s the nano going?

I have been super slacking this week. Stress and insomnia have made me turn into a zombie that doesn’t eat people.
But that will change tonight, because I am going to change up my writing schedule, piano schedule, re-arrange my room {Sometimes I have to do that} and clear my head by drinking tea, and of course going to the gym for two hours. {ha ha oh I don’t really work out that hard.  Half that time I complain and my roommate gives me dirty looks for being a complainer.}

Mom had an amazing book signing yesterday with Cheri Pray earl at the library. It was a lot of fun, if you were there, good job, if not. . . .SHAME ON YOU!

Well, I have to go back to counting inventory, but good luck everyone. Let’s keep the good work going.

😀

Leave a comment

Filed under Kyra, Writing Marathon

ThrowingUpComments

