Kyra Leigh, Queen Bee

Kyra here.

Here we go again.
Another year gone.
POOF!

I’m sure that everyone has figured out their writing goals, and found new things to inspire them.
Maybe I have too.

But I really only have two big writing goals this year.
Not much else has changed. I must write {at least!} an hour a day.
I have to.

I have a feeling Utah is going to have some big things happen this year as far as writing goes. But doesn’t it every year?

This year, we are also going to have some actual BOOK reviews on the blog.
Any recommendations on what we should review? There are a lot of big titles coming out. So I better get my library card back up and running. {I know I have some fines…thanks Mom. 😉 }

I think I’m going to do better at Journal keeping as well. I did it a little bit last year, but this year I’m gonna do better.

There’s always something nice but also depressing about starting over. A new year, a new me blah blah blah.

I just want to succeed. And I think that’s what everyone wants.

Good luck!

1 Comment

Filed under Kyra, Publication, writing process

One response to “Kyra Leigh, Queen Bee

  1. It sounds like it’s going to be a great year. And now I’m feeling guilty about my own lack of journal writing. 🙂 Good luck with your goals!

ThrowingUpComments

