Romance Novel Prompt

First, this was in my inbox this morning.

PW Tip Sheet:Best Romance Novels.

Lots of choices. Including 10 Dirty Romance Novels.

So there.

Hmmm–should I be worried? Like in the novel FEED by MT Anderson?

Google’s getting me. Reading my blogs. My mind. Pretty soon it might write my posts for me.

Here’s your prompt.

#5  Your main character meets someone–who is this person? Does she like this guy right away? Describe him. Tell everything about him. In fact, tell things about him she will never know.

 

 

 

 

 

3 Comments

Filed under CLW, Exercises, Plot, writing process

3 responses to “Romance Novel Prompt

  1. Kyra

    Just started my “romance” novel this morning. The title: Bitchy Romance. Hopefully it’s as funny as I think it is….

ThrowingUpComments

