And Another Monday . . .

June and July promise to be busy for me and so I won’t be posting as I should.

Here’s how it goes: Carson City Literary Conference this weekend

Girl’s Camp next week

Writing and Illustrating for Young Readers the following week

ALA the last weekend of the month.

And then July starts.

Plus, I have self-inflicted deadlines. This Wednesday for the Zondervan book.

The end of the month for my ghost book.

The end of the month for Ann Dee and me to be 1/2 way through our novel we’re writing together.

Yup. Good stuff.

So, I’ll see you off-and-on this month.

Happy writing, Everyone. And happy family time. The best of two amazing worlds to us all.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “And Another Monday . . .

  1. I’ll see you at WIFYR, and I’ll be at ALA too. šŸ™‚

  2. benschwensch

    Looking forward to WIFYR ! ! !

  3. Oddstuffs

    If you need a sub-poster, you can use me! šŸ˜€
    Sounds like an exciting summer. Go, fight, win!

    • CLW

      Hahahaha! And you are welcome to email a post for the site, if you would like. šŸ™‚ Not sure I’ll be able to post anything until after the conference.

ThrowingUpComments

