Kyra Leigh, Queen Bee!

November is almost halfway over
Time is flying by!
Trying to use the time to write is what’s difficult.

Is everyone excited for Ann Dee’s baby shower? A little girl is about to show up and change that whole family’s life. How crazy!

I think I will be there. And hopefully with something pink and cute to share. And also hopefully with some great writing ideas rolling around in my mind.

How is everyone doing on nano? Are you guys making your goals? Building a story that’s gonna blow everyone’s minds?
I hope so!

Let’s keep going!

1 Comment

Filed under Kyra, Life, writing process

One response to “Kyra Leigh, Queen Bee!

  1. Oddstuffs

    I’m behind by about a day’s worth of words for NaNo, but I’m learning tons about my characters. It’s so worth it!

ThrowingUpComments

