Kyra Leigh, Queen Bee

Hey Guyzzzzz

I’ve been really bad at posting. Working retail during the holidays can be time consuming.

But that’s okay.

So writing.

Writing during the holidays has also been a pain. So has the drama I’ve been dealing with. As well as crushes, and parties, and everything else that’s a distraction. {Like watching the entire third season of American Horror Story in just two weeks…}

But I’m still getting a little bit on the page. I sent the first pages of my newest novel to my agent, and he seemed to like it. So that gave me some faith.

Writing is hard.

Did anyone else ever realize that?
Writing is hard.
Living is harder.

But look at us. We’re going both! And we rock at it! {Especially mom and Ann Dee!}

1 Comment

Filed under CLW, Kyra, Life

One response to “Kyra Leigh, Queen Bee

  1. benschwensch

    AND Kyra Leigh!

ThrowingUpComments

