And the Winner is . . . .


Locomotive by Brian Floca

Journey by Aaron Becker

Flora and the Flamingo by Molly Idle

Mr. Wuffles! by David Wiesner


The Crossover by Kwame Alexander

El Deafo by Cece Bell

Brown Girl Dreaming by Jacqueline Woodson


I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

And We Stay by Jenny Hubbard

The Carnival at Bray by Jessie Ann Foley

Grasshopper Jungle by Andrew Smith

This One Summer by Jillian Tamaki

Congrats to all the Winners!

(A real blogger would have pictures. However, I have to go get my mom out of bed. Ooops. Sorry. I think I posted last year’s Printz winners first.)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “And the Winner is . . . .

  1. Thank you, Carol. This makes looking up the winners super easy. I hope things are good for you.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s