Kyra Leigh, Queen Bee

I’m still on the blog. Sort of. I’m still in the writing world. Sort of. I’m still inspired. Sort of.
I had I good idea for a book a few days ago. But because I am so high stress at work all the time, I forgot it.
But I still have ideas brewing.
I’m almost settled in my new place, which means writers and book groups are going to be just around the corner.
I could be reading again.
Mom is a real writer. Someday I want that to be me.
It will be, I hope. I hope I hope.
It’s late and I’m tired.
Sleepy tired.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Kyra Leigh, Queen Bee

  1. I have no doubt you will be as good a writer as your mother. Who could fail with the dedicated tutoring? Enjoy the full life you have right now.

  2. A Ro

    You are totally a real writer! Your words and ideas are great. Just because you’re not published yet doesn’t make your passion any less real.

ThrowingUpComments

