Kyra Leigh, Queen Bee

Congrats to my amazing Mom! She has a signing with her fantastic book Never Said THIS Saturday at 2 pm at The King’s English in SLC and I just want you all to go out and buy it and all it’s awesomeness.
I am so lucky to have such an amazing, and talented mother.

Anyway. I’m trying to get back into the blog scene now that I’ve gotten a handle on my job.

I am realizing now that I’ve shared a lot on this blog. When I first started writing, when I fell in love, when I broke my heart, etc.
Today I said goodbye to a close friend who is moving on.
I’m just at that age. My friends, my SISTERS, my own family, are moving on, getting married, living life.
It’s so weird.
And a lot has changed for me too, even without realizing it. Some good stuff, some bad. I guess I’m just trying to say how weird life is. How weird growing up is. How much things change, and how fast it  happens.

I guess that’s all I have to say. Hopefully I can share good news soon.

Happy writing. And living!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Kyra, Life

ThrowingUpComments

