Kyra Leigh, Queen Bee

I’m a little late in posting. So I’ll be quick.

It’s Nano time again. How the heck did it come so fast?

I should be starting a new novel, but instead I’m behind and still STILL haven’t finished this novel I’ve been working on for almost a year. I only have a few pages left, and I should just power through them. Some reason it’s killing me.

But I DID get a lovely letter from my Editor this morning. It made me want to finish this book so she can read it. But here I am again distracting myself.

Who has new work for Nano? Who is trying to finish something?

1 Comment

Filed under Kyra

One response to “Kyra Leigh, Queen Bee

  1. A Ro

    I’m kinda nano-rebelling this year. I’m rewriting a story I’ve been poking at for years, now trying to get it all ready for me to turn it into a webcomic. So it’s kinda new since I’m changing a lot? That, and I’m doing stuff for it I’ve never done before, like fleshing out the world and drawing the thumbnails for an entire volume. Not exactly NaNoWriMo, but I’m still using NaNo to keep track. 🙂

ThrowingUpComments

