Kyra Leigh, Queen Bee

Hey people!

Thought I would pop in and share some writing tips.

Well, I don’t really have any. I haven’t written all month. Finishing that last novel kinda kicked my ass to a point where I just didn’t feel like writing until rewrites. Which I need to start.

We all need to get back together and read! Remember the Olive Garden days?

Let’s plan that. YAAAASSS. It’ll inspire me to get back into gear and then I can see how everyone else is doing.

Mom. Plan it!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Kyra Leigh, Queen Bee

  1. CLW

    Actually, in January there’s going to be a big celebration to jump start a new year of writing and getting prepared for WIFYR. I’ll talk about that soon. 🙂

ThrowingUpComments

